GWAS MASTHEAD
Link to U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Link to National Institutes of Health
 
Home Button
POLICY BUTTON
POLICY OVERSIGHT BUTTON
SOC ROSTER & CHARGE BUTTON
SOC IG ROSTER & CHARGE BUTTON
TSSC ROSTER & CHARGE BUTTON
GPA ROSTER & CHARGE BUTTON
PPDM ROSTER & CHARGE BUTTON
RESEARCHERS BUTTON
INSTITUTIONS BUTTON
DATA REPOSITORY BUTTON
FAQs BUTTON
RELATED RESOURCES BUTTON
LISTSERV BUTTON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAIN GRAPHIC PIECE
POLICY OVERSIGHT HEADER

GWAS Program Administrators

NIH Institutes and Centers (IC) have appointed a Genomic Program Administrator (GPA) to serve as a single point of contact for GWAS Policy implementation within the IC. The GPAs serve as the senior staff lead and point of information for NCBI, the governance committees, their IC's Data Access Committee, and for investigators. The primary role for GPAs is to coordinate implementation of the NIH GWAS policy by the Program Officers within their IC.

IC GPAs

NIDA

Joni L. Rutter, Ph.D.
jrutter@mail.nih.gov

NCI

Elizabeth Gillanders, Ph.D.
lgilland@mail.nih.gov

Peggy Tucker, M.D.
tuckerp@mail.nih.gov

NEI

Emily Chew, M.D.
echew@nei.nih.gov

NHGRI

Vivian Ota Wang, Ph.D.
otawangv@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI

Holly Krull, Ph.D.
krullh@mail.nih.gov

NIA

Winifred Rossi, M.A.
rossiw@nia.nih.gov

NIAID

Maria Giovanni, Ph.D.
mgiovanni@niaid.nih.gov

NIAMS

Bill Sharrock, Ph.D.
sharrocw@ep.niams.nih.gov

NIBIB

Vinay Pai, Ph.D.
paiv@mail.nih.gov

NICHD

Tyl Hewitt, Ph.D.
hewittt@mail.nih.gov

NIDCD

Bracie Watson, Ph.D.
watsonb@nidcd.nih.gov

NIDCR

Emily Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
harrisel@mail.nih.gov

NIDDK

Catherine McKeon, Ph.D.
mckeonc@mail.nih.gov

NIEHS

Kim McAllister, Ph.D.
mcallis2@niehs.nih.gov

NIGMS

Donna Krasnewich, M.D., Ph.D.
dkras@nih.mail.gov

NIHM

Thomas Lehner, Ph.D., M.P.H.
tlehner@mail.nih.gov

NIMHD

Derrick Tabor, Ph.D.
tabord@mail.nih.gov

NINDS

Katrina Gwinn, Ph.D.
gwinnk@mail.nih.gov

NCATS

Elaine Collier, M.D.
colliere@mail.nih.gov

NINR

Lois Tully, Ph.D.
tullyla@mail.nih.gov

WHITE SPACER NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH LOGO WHITE SPACER DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES LOGO WHITE SPACER USA.GOV LOGO
FOOTER HOME NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER CONTACT US NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER GLOSSARY NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER FAQS NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER SEARCH NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER PRIVACY NOTICE NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER DISCLAIMER NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER ACCESSIBILITY NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER FOIA NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER HELP DOWNLOADING FILES NAVIGATION BUTTON FOOTER SITE MAP NAVIGATION BUTTON